Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We cherish receiving feedback from our patients as it fuels our daily efforts to enhance our practice, guaranteeing the delivery of the finest care and service. Your review not only aids in refining our practice but also serves as invaluable information for local families in search of a dentist. Thank you for taking the time, as it greatly benefits our future patients. To share your experience, please click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

Curious about the Forest North Dental experience? Explore firsthand accounts by reading our online reviews through the links below.

These testimonials consistently highlight our track record of delivering excellent oral health care, beginning the moment our patients step through our doors. Year after year, we take pride in offering trusted, best-in-class dental care.

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Fast great and fun experience. Thanks
Scotty S. 2/13/2024
Clean, consistent, and friendly environment. I have been coming here for years!
Shantel S. 1/30/2024
Great dentist and great staff
Jay M. 1/18/2024
Dr Rosenblatt is fantastic. I broke a crown and he was able to quickly see me for a repair. He was great with the anesthesia-I didn't feel a thing. He was able to make me a new crown in his on-site lab which saved me from coming back a second time. I was in and out quickly with my problem solved. He has a fabulous office.
steven l. 1/16/2024
A very clean, and friendly environment. They do everything they can to make you feel comfortable!
Denise K. 1/13/2024
My first time there - emergency visit as my dentist was away. Beautiful and modern facility and everyone was super friendly. Dr. R was patient and explained everything clearly. Highly recommend!
Lucia O. 11/28/2023
What a wonderful experience across the board…from ease of scheduling, the beautiful and serene waiting area, friendly and personable staff, and best of all exemplary care by Dr. R. He was conservative in his approach, thorough in his explanations, realistic in his expectations of outcomes, clearly brilliant but humble and funny as well. For someone who has significant anxiety with dental care, I actually had FUN at this visit!
Margarete M. 11/28/2023
Great service and expertise!
Ken P. 11/21/2023
Dr. Rosenblatt is the greatest dentist ever. Total professional, not just competent but talented-- on the cutting edge. Does it all right there, so convenient. NEVER in decades has he hurt me! Used to be terrified of any dentist 'til him, but the results of his work, his calm confidence, his compassion, empathy and humor now have me actually looking forward to going to his office! He knows people and picks the best to work for and with him, and I truly feel so well cared for by everyone there. When I leave there's the exhilaration of knowing that I didn't stay awake the night before with fear and that I had yet another pain-free experience in his chair with him and the warm wonderful people there. IF YOU FEAR DENTISTRY THEN HE IS THE ONE FOR YOU!! No more need to neglect your teeth out of fear. Perfect combination of professionalism and a personal touch. From him to the hygienists to the office staff, you get the best.
Lorri B. 11/19/2023
Thank you for taking great care of me on short notice!
Catherine S. 11/19/2023
Best dentist ever!
Raquel J. 11/19/2023
One word…. Amazing! Dr. Rosenblatt is by far the best dentist you will ever find. He is extremely professional, great personality and goes out of his way to make sure every patient is informed and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Tracie L. 11/19/2023
I have been here in northern IL for a few years and haven't really taken the time to find a dentist, which I know is bad. Especially because an old filling started cause me issues in the past few months. I called on Tuesday to get in ASAP and they were able to get me in quickly on Friday morning and we're able to help my tooth same day instead of making me wait and come back later like I've had before. My dental assistant Shannon was so warm and inviting and accommodating. She really made me feel welcomed and I thoroughly enjoyed her company. And Dr. McKenzie was equally as wonderful. I haven't had such a great experience with another dentist before in my life. They were both so inviting and fun and we spent a lot of the time I was there talking and bonding. They were both absolutely wonderful. Dr. McKenzie even showed me all the cool technology they had to make my new filling. It was so cool to see what all they were doing to help me have better mouth health. I enjoyed my time there so much that I even got nice long hugs from them both after we were done. My tooth feels so much better today! Thank you so much! I will definitely be coming back and will be recommending them to anyone who asks. Thank you Forest North Dental! 💙
Alicia B. 11/19/2023
Seem a lot of dentists I felt very comfortable with treatment plan Everyone is very nice Would recommend
Rhonda I. 10/19/2023
My family and I have gone to Dr Rosenblatt for years - he is the best!
Katherine P. 10/19/2023